TEAM

Nina Benmakhlouf-Larcher
Architektin MA DPLG
larcher@g-f-a.ch

Victor Tomas
Architekt MA UPC-ETSAV
tomas@g-f-a.ch

Oliver Schmid
Architekt MA ZFH
o.schmid@g-f-a.ch

Lukas Haefeli
Architekt BA ZFH
l.haefeli@g-f-a.ch

Tanja Ferrari
Sekretariat und Personal
t.ferrari@g-f-a.ch

Laura Frodl
Administration
l.frodl@g-f-a.ch

Christoph Wiesner
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
c.wiesner@g-f-a.ch

Robin Scheller
Administrations- und Projektierungsassistent
r.scheller@g-f-a.ch

Céline Berberat
Architektin BA ZFH
c.berberat@g-f-a.ch

Bettina Gerber
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
b.gerber@g-f-a.ch

Béla Oeschger
Zeichner EFZ
b.oeschger@g-f-a.ch

Eva Zesiger
Architektin MSc ETH
e.zesiger@g-f-a.ch

Mauro Reboldi
Bautechniker
m.reboldi@g-f-a.ch

Sebastian Schlagheck
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
s.schlagheck@g-f-a.ch

Lilian Hostettler
Praktikantin
l.hostettler@g-f-a.ch

Sophie Schweizer
Praktikantin
s.schweizer@g-f-a.ch

Manuela von Ah
Kommunikation und Administration
m.vonah@g-f-a.ch

Kristine Kazelnika
Architektin MSc TU
k.kazelnika@g-f-a.ch

Julien Paul
Zeichner EFZ
j.paul@g-f-a.ch

Sandra Hegnauer
Architektin BA ZFH
s.hegnauer@g-f-a.ch

Richard Mostert
Dipl. Architekt ETH/sia
r.mostert@g-f-a.ch

Judith Rauber
Architektin BA ZFH
j.rauber@g-f-a.ch

Glib Galkin
Zeichner EFZ
g.galkin@g-f-a.ch

Jan Eicher
Architekt MA ZFH
j.eicher@g-f-a.ch


EHEMALIGE

Antonio Agretto, Andrea Bieri, Jonas Blum, Renia Bode, Laura Boer, Dominique Braun, Matthias Bühler, Eveline Bünter, Sandro Christen, Silvan Derungs, Nicole Deubelbeiss, Thomas Dimov, Sandro Embacher, Yves Franchetti, Carlos García, Julia Gschwend, Reto Eberhard, Jil Ehrat, Sandro Embacher, Patrick Frodl, Maude Gobet, Susanne Goeller, Chris Heidrich, Cornelia Herger, Oliver Hongler, Reimund Houska, Linda Isler, Dominik Joho, Vanessa Joos, Franziska Jung, Christa Kanalz, Roman Koch, Mathias Kühn, Karol Lewocz, Michèle Meier, Norma Müller, Laura Murbach, Vera Nowakowski, Piero Parini, Adriano Quarta, Jovanka Rakic, Selina Rasmussen, Carlo Rinderknecht, Marie Rochat, Eric Rudolph, André Sander, Eva Schulthess, Ueli Steinmann, Pascal Strüby, Seraina Thoma, Violeta Torres, Michael Troka, Elisabeth Zissis

×